Contact Us

108 - 150 Henry Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
lrvc@mmf.mb.ca

P : 204-984-9480

James Connery - Director
E : james.connery@mmf.mb.ca

Karla Ristock - Admissions and Student Services
E : karla.ristock@mmf.mb.ca

Margaret Flett - Administrator/Facilitator
E : margaret.flett@mmf.mb.ca

Krista Krentz - Instructor - Indigenous Focused Early Childhood Education
E : krista.krentz@mmf.mb.ca

Wyanita Chartrand - Instructor - Indigenous Focused Early Childhood Education
E : wyanita.chartrand@mmf.mb.ca

Karen Flett - Instructor - Business Accounting
E : karen.flett@mmf.mb.ca

Jason Gonzales - Instructor - Health Care Aide
E : jason.gonzales@mmf.mb.ca

Czar Genuino - Instructor - Health Care Aide Challenge
E : czar.genuino@mmf.mb.ca

Unite Interactive