Contact Us

108-150 Henry Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba
lrvc@mmf.mb.ca

Karla Ristock- Admissions
P : 204-984-9480
E : karla.ristock@mmf.mb.ca

James Connery - Director
P : 204-984-9480
E : james.connery@mmf.mb.ca

Margaret Flett - Facilitation
P : 204-984-9480 ex 301
E : margaret.flett@mmf.mb.ca

Cheryl Erickson- Instructor-Early Childhood
P : 204-984-9480
E : cheryl.erickson@mmf.mb.ca

Krista Krentz- Instructor-Early Childhood (Commonwealth Campus)
E : krista.krentz@mmf.mb.ca

Jason Gonzales- Instructor- Health Care Aide Program
P : 204-984-9480
E : jason.gonzales@mmf.mb.ca

Czar Genuino- Instructor - Health Care Aide Challenge program
E : czar.genuino@mmf.mb.ca

Unite Interactive